FaceBook #EYEtoEYEent Reviews Link

Tues 2/14/17

“My wife and daughter along with 2 others got tickets to see a broadway show. So as a suprise  I ordered a limo service for them so they can enjoy the day without worrying about driving or parking in the city . Needless to say Eye to Eye came through with a great service and made 2 10 yr old kids and their Moms day even more exciting than expected.  Not to mention the relief I felt knowing my wife didnt have to deal with driving in NYC. Thanks again Eye to Eye !!!!

– Joe A.

 

 

 

Mon 2/13/17

“Rented a photo booth for my son’s 16th birthday. It was a HIT. The teenagers loved the take home pics and we were supplied a copy for our sons album of memories

The attendant was very nice and the price was reasonable as well.  They are our “go to” for all of our events and entertainment.

My whole family uses them and we recommend, if you are serious about putting together a great event use Eye to Eye. You will not be disappointed!”

– Tina H.

 

 

 

Fri 2/3/17

“Paul and Joe were a huge help in setting up a bachelor party! The party bus we booked from them was spectacular as were all the venues, hotel, and restaurants they reserved for us during the whole weekend. They were always available in answering all our questions and were able to meet every one of our requests. I would absolutely recommend them 1000 times over and plan to use them for our upcoming events as well! 5 stars!”

– Farsheed

 

 

 

Wed 2/1/17

” Ive been working with Eye to Eye for about 5+ years. They are always professional and cater to anything I need to have a great event. Multiple times I have called upon them for last minute parties needing anything from a party bus for a pre wedding party to a DJ for a corporate holiday luncheon. They have always pulled through and made sure my events were amazing!”

– Haley

 

 

 

Tues 1/3/17

“Amazing! They were so easy to work with and very professional we love eye to eye and can’t wait for another event so we can use them again thanks guys!”

– Tiffany D.

 

 

 

Tues 1/3/17

“Used this company for limo service…the limo was extremely clean and arrived early…GREAT SERVICE, I recommend”

– Marc S.

 

 

 

Sun 12/18/16

“Good afternoon! Just wanted to reach out an thank you so much for being so helpful an helping me set up the night!! Everyone including myself had so much fun!!! Cant thank you enough”

– Brianne P.

 

 

 

Mon 12/5/16

“Our brownies troop 20404 of Fairfield could not thank you enough for the amazing donation that you gave our girls for their Christmas party.  If it wasn’t for you guy the girls wouldn’t have a photo booth. Thank you for helping us we couldn’t have afforded it with out your help.”

– Laurie G.

 

 

 

Wed 11/30/16
“I can always rely on Eye to Eye for professional, attentive, and quality event services. Working in the college events industry, I need service I can trust and that will be responsive to the tastes of my audiences, whether catering to students, faculty/staff, or the public. Paul & Joe’s DJs are friendly, on-time, and respect my direction from start to end through event planning to conclusion.
I have been so satisfied with our professional partnership that I trusted them with my own wedding. There’s lots of stress in planning a wedding & Eye to Eye took the weight off my shoulders through providing excellent entertainment & an environment my husband, my guests, and I will always remember as a night we wish would never end.
Last, one aspect I value highly in this company is that they are low-maintenance. I can’t stress enough how much I appreciate that in a company when I have a ton of details going on my calendar everyday & thousands of events a year to manage. When I need them, they are there quickly and without a lot of back & forth conversations & negotiations. They get it!
Keep up the great work guys!”

– Jessica O. (Fairleigh Dickinson University, Director of Student Union & Campus Engagement)

 

 


Wed 11/30/16
“These guys couldn’t of  done a better job with my 50th birthday party at Pure restaurant in Parsippany. I had just under 200 people and closed the restaurant for a private party. They took control of the whole party from did DJ to the photographer cigar rollers and two Vegas showgirls at the valet Red carpet entrance.
So when my guess showed up it was perfect a perfect entrance with the red carpet flamingo girls with pictures to the food in the restaurant which was awesome as well. .They made sure that  my guest and I were catered to and that everything was perfect ,the music , the lighting,The cigar roller and they even helped me load my truck at the end of the night with my gifts . My friends and I are still talking about . They planned and worked the party perfect .everybody had the time of their life including myself.
Thanks again guys for making my 50th party unforgettable I didn’t imagine it would be that awesome.”

– Joe M.

 

 

 

Tues 11/29/2016
“I have used eye to eye entertainment for 2 events for our pba and the they have come through like the stars they are. While planning a large event can be stressful, I never had to worry about the entertainment. Joe and Paul have built a great reputation with West Essex PBA and we will use them in the future. By the way, I highly recommend the cigar roller. Having a great cigar with dessert was a huge success. Thanks again Joe and Paul for providing a great service”
– Brian J. (West Essex PBA Local #81)

Thurs 11/24/16
“Joe & Paul Lebo are an amazing team.  I have been working with them for years on many projects and I am so thrilled they are here to support my brand in giving back to Children with Cancer for #TUSHYBRAND. I use their services for ALL Entertainment, DJ, photo booths & limo services. I have nothing to say but great things about the Lebo twins! Keep up the good work guys. I know you are passionate about what you do & that is one of my main reasons for working with you!”
– Robyn Levy (Velocity 1 Media & TUSHY BRAND Inc. are in your corner)

Wed 11/23/16
“We used Eye to Eye Entertainment for or wedding limo service and couldn’t be happier. Paul was great to work with and the service was amazing!
– Marlena A.

Tues 11/22/16
“I hired Paul & Joe from EYE to EYE for a massive outdoor “wedding afterparty” at my home – a party way too ambitious to pull off without help. They provided bartender, servers, tents, tables, chairs, plates and silverware. And when the forecast suddenly called for ridiculous 98 degree temperatures, they hooked us up with outdoor fans.
They couldn’t be more professional. Every potential hurdle was met with a “no problem.” You never have to worry because they have it all under control down to every last detail. They deliver and they’re easy to work with. Every question you have, no matter how trivial it might seem, they get back to you quickly with helpful answers.
I highly recommend them if your’e looking to take your event to the next level without the extra stress.
Thanks again Paul & Joe!”

– Chris S. (Fox 5 News, Executive Producer)

Tues 11/22/16
“Working with EYE to EYE Entertainment for my wedding was such a pleasure! They were available whenever I needed them and went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I got everything we wanted. Our big day wouldn’t have been the same without them!!
In addition to doing our wedding, they helped get Halloween shirts printed for me and my fellow teachers when the website I was going to order them from wouldn’t be able to ship them in time!
Their service and professional attitude can’t be beat and I can’t recommend them enough for any and all event needs!”

– Katherine D.

Tues 11/22/16
“Working with Eye to Eye Entertainment for my wedding was a pleasure! Even though I changed my plans several times and even at the last minute, they pulled through to get what I needed. I highly recommend them for all of your event needs. (just don’t be like me) Professional & Reliable & Affordable & Accommodating! 5 Stars all the way!”
– Elenaki Z.

Tues 11/22/16
“EYEtoEYEent did a great job planning our daughters High School Grad party! From Tent, tables and chairs to Photo Booth, Port A Pottys and Balloon Arch- they organized and over saw the party from start to finish!! So easy to work with Paul and Joe and will use them again for our next party!”
– Elin & John W.

Tues 11/22/16
“These guys went above and beyond for our wedding. Not to mention the are / and will be handling all my corporate events”
– Edward D.

Tues 11/22/16
“I’ve booked Eye to Eye for multiple business and personal airport trips and they were great!! Made traveling with 2 kids less stressful by providing car seats and stellar service. Would highly recommend!”
– Enza P.

Tues 11/22/16
“Top notch service every time. I’ve known these guys for a very long time. Always reliable, great pricing and fast response time to any requests. Highly recommended.
– Anthony B.

Tues 11/22/16
“I have used Paul and Joe for car service and was always pleased they go above and beyond to certain their customers are satisfied !”
– Antoinette M.

Sun 10/16/16
” I used eye to eye to organize a 56 person bus to and from a horse race. I normally don’t write reviews but I was so
impressed by this company.  The booking process was very simple and
the company was extremely responsive when i had questions.  The rates
were more than fair also.  The day of event, the company was very
organized by communicating with me the arrival time and location.  The
bus driver, Darren, was professional, nice and easy going when we left
a little late since not everyone had arrived on time.  I highly
recommend eye to eye and will use them in the future for any service
they offer.”

– Kaitlyn C.

Sun 10/16/16
“Thanks again for yesterday.  Bus was great, Darren was very nice and easy going when we waited a little longer for the last people to board.  It was a great day!  Lmk if I can reco you guys somewhere online”
– Kaitlyn C.

Sat 10/15/16
“We had a great time everything went well and Mike was awesome! Thank you for putting it together for me 😉 and everyone loved bowling!”
– Christine B. (Moxie Salon)

Tues 8/16/16
“Ok. And thx again for all your hard work. You guys were great. Party was a roaring success.”
– Chris S. (FOX 5 News, Executive Producer)

Thurs 7/14/16
“EYEtoEYEent did a fantastic job helping me plan and organize my daughters high school graduation party. Tent, chairs, tables, high top tables,balloon arch, photo booth and port a johns! Definitely will use them again for another party!!
– Eline

Tues 7/12/16
“Ok thank you so much! You guys have been amazing! We are all so excited”
– Ashely R.

Mon 7/11/16
“Words cannot express how amazing Eye To Eye Entertainment was with their photo booth for our recent wedding! Joe was extremely responsive in helping us set up all of the details for our big day! Ryan was an amazing attendant and our guests absolutely enjoyed the photo booth experience (Proof is in the pictures!!) It was definitely an added bonus to our special day and would highly recommend Eye to Eye for ANY of their services! Thank you again and you will definitely be recommended to friends and family!”
– Mr. and Mrs. S

Wed 6/15/16
“Hi Paul
First and foremost thank you for all your time and patience while I went back and forth finalizing head count and vehicle.
I truly appreciate it ! This email confirms my confirmation of the contract”

– Dana R.

Mon 6/6/16
“Amazing! The driver the bus everything he did for us was amazing and the bride loved it.”
– Lorin R.

Fri 6/3/16
“Thanks again the limo was beautiful  they loved it they loved how the door opened! When they saw it they were smiling  and saying wow they were shocked, I am going to keep your number and will recommend u if anyone  is  looking for a limo”
– Diana

Sun 5/1/16
“Huge success thank you so much,.. U did not hv cards there to promote u… Ill gv peeps ur website”
– Angele

Sun 5/1/16
“Hey guys. Thank you again. I was telling EJ how happy I was that we switched to use you. Like I told Hamilton farms, im going to go onto wedding websites and post how great it was working with you….and you’re gifts were too generous. Very much appreciated but you didn’t have to do that ”
– Katherine D.

Sat 1/2/2016
“Yo, both drivers for New Years were amazing, very patient with us, going to the place and coming home. Didn’t rush us. Plus the price was great since I saw uber we’re going for 200 for a 20 min drive”
– Jimmy D.

Tues 11/17/15
“Everyone had a great time and you guys were a big part of that.  You will be getting a call from us next year. I’ll write a nice review tonight. Thanks again for everything”
– Brian J. (West Essex PBA Local #81)

Mon 9/1/15
“Yes it was definitely a good time. The table service you helped us with was PERFECT ! thanks so much for helping me plan my bday…i know it was last minute so really appreciate you helping me get everythig done. Is there anywhere you want me to write a review or anything??”
– Anthony B.

Mon 6/22/15
“Thank you so much for all your help today. The DJ and the photobooth was a great success. You guys did a great job for us. Really appreciate it.”
– Carolyn J. (Merck Pharmaceutical, Senior Director)

Tues 6/16/15
“Awesome paul. Thanks for being so helpful throughout the process.. If u need any additional info or my email again just let me know”
– Julie

Sun 5/17/2015
“Hey Paul. Just wanted to tell you that everyone loved the DJ last night. Your guy kicked ass! We’re going to highly recommend to others. Do you have a yelp, FB or other social media review page?”
– Angelo T.

Tues 10/21/2015
“Everything worked out great Saturday. Thanks for everything. I’ll keep you in mind for me or anyone I know looking for a car service/limo”
– Eric

“That sounds like so much fun! I would use Eye to Eye entertainment for the photo booth. They’ve always been very accommodating with our budget and very professional! We’re using them this month and again in December. I’ve copied Paul on this email. We have a corporate account set up with them already.”
– Tracey C. (AVE Living, Sr. Resident Representative)

Hi,
“I wanted to introduce you to Paul Lebo who owns Eye To Eye Entertainment. We’ve been using their services for DJ’s, bartending and photo booths. They even have transportation services! Paul has been very accommodating with our budget and they’re true professionals! I highly recommend using them for your next event. I copied him on this email.”
– Tracey C. (AVE Living, Sr. Resident Representative)

“I can’t tell you how much I appreciate everything. You really stepped up and I’m very grateful”
– Carrie A.

 

 

“I can’t tell you how much I appreciate everything. You really stepped up and I’m very grateful”
– Carrie A.

From: Liz G.

Sent: Thu 3/14/13

Hi Joe,

“Sorry for just getting this to you! Our experience with your company was awesome! From the time I first contacted you up until the day after our outing we were very impressed. Communication was great and timely. The driver was punctual and very friendly. Overall the experience was wonderful and I will recommend you to all our family and friends! Thanks again for making out trip smooth and worry free!”

Elizabeth.

  

From: Stephanie O.

Sent: Thu 2/28/13

Hi Robin,
“Let me know what you guys come up with in terms of the fashion show, and let me know if you need any help. As I mentioned, it is best to work with Eye to Eye.  Below is a quote for the DJ. I don’t think you will beat them in price. Paul is great to work with and they cover all our events. I have copied him on this email so any further questions don’t hesitate to contact him.”
Thanks!

Stephanie O.   (The Shops at Riverside, Marketing Assistant)

 

From: Kathy G.

Sent: Mon 2/25/13

“I booked a limo through EYE to EYE Entertainment for my friends’ bachelorette party. Unfortunately, there was a big snow storm on the night of the event and everything had to be rescheduled. Paul was extremely communicative and helpful with rescheduling the limo. During the week of the rescheduled bachelorette party, more people wanted to be added to the limo and Paul graciously accommodated this last minute request. I cannot thank him enough for his patience, response time, and quality of service during this stressful time. The limo arrived and picked us up on time, the driver was friendly and professional, and the price was excellent. Paul called on the night of the bachelorette party to ensure everything worked out. I highly recommend EYE to EYE Entertainment and will definitely use their services in the future. Thank you for all your coordination and hard work!!”

 

 

From: Jake M.

Sent: Fri 2/1/13

“Thanks for setting up the car. Everything went as smooth as possible. He got there early. And picked us up for the return on time. Only thing off was we were dropped off like 3. Blocks away and it was freezing. Same when we left as well. Other than that it was perfect. We will be using you guys again. “

 

 

 

“Hey I’m sorry I never got back to you!! Thank you for hooking it up for my birthday in AC. Everything went smoothly and we had no problem getting in. Dusk was great, I’ve never been there before but we had a lot of fun. Thank you for taking time to set that up on such short notice. Always a pleasure dealing with you guys. I have no complaints”

– Sue T.   F 1/25/13

 

 

From Elissa P.

Sent: Thu 1/10/13

Joe & Paul –
“Thank you so much for your assistance in planning the West Essex Class of 2002 reunion. It truly was a pleasure working with the both of you. From our first correspondence to the last, you were always so kind, helpful and accommodating. I can’t thank you enough for your patience in the planning, your suggestions in the setup and menu, and your overall attentiveness to my constant messages! It truly was a successful event on so many levels and your help in organizing was definitely a huge contributing factor. I would not hesitate to work with Eye to Eye Entertainment again and I look forward to that opportunity! Thank you!”

 

 

“Thanks for thinking of me. Appreciate your kindness. Keep up the great work. You’ve accomplished so much! Wishing you all the best, always!”
– Bari F. (Wed 1/9/13)
 

“Thanks so much to EYE to EYE Entertainment for helping me organize my 30th birthday. The communication between Paul and I up until the party was great. On the night of my party, Paul was extremely accommodating. He was attentive to my tables throughout the night and continuously made sure everything was taken care of. I definitely recommend EYE to EYE for any party planning. Thanks again!”

– Hannah (Fri 1/4/13)

 

 

From: Samantha S.

Sent: Tue 11/13/12

Hey!!

“You guys were excellent! The driver was on time, polite and a good driver in general. In the future I will definitely be using you guys as party planners and will be referring you to all my friends. Thank you again for a great night!”

 

 

“Just wanted to say thank you! Saturday night fort bday was so fun! Everyone had a great time!”

– Viktorija B. 11/12/12

 

 

From: James V.

Sent: Fri 10/26/12

“erything went great! The ride was on time and extremely professional. Paul and EYE to EYE was extremely helpful, and made sure I didn’t have to think about anything.”

 

 

From: Stephanie O.

Sent: Tue 10/16/12

Hi Paul,
“It was a pleasure working with you guys once again! Always dedicated to customer service, and working with my budget. The vibe of the event was awesome, helped greatly by the music and DJs outgoing personality. DJ kept up with what we needed and when to perform. I would definitely recommend EyetoEyes services as well as their DJ’ing skills!” 🙂
Stephanie O. (Simone Malls the Shops at Riverside, Marketing Assistant)

 

 

From: Michelle L.

Sent: Wed 9/05/12

Hey guys,

“I just want to express my gratitude for all that you guys did for me for my friends 21st bday. Once I told you what I wanted and where I wanted to go, I didn’t have to worry about a thing, because you took over and flew with it. Everything was done in a timely manner and you always kept me in the loop.

The party bus was awesome..the driver arrived early at my house and he was very nice. We had a blast on the way to the city and back home!! The tickets to get into Webster were wonderful as we didn’t have to wait on line and were treated like VIP! 

I truly had a great experience working with Eye to Eye Entertainment and would totally recommend you to everyone I know and I will definitely use you again in the future!!! You both are truly a pleasure to work with!!”

Thanks again!

 

 

From: Gina F.

Sent: Tue 8/28/12

To Whom It May Concern,

   “I am writing this email to first thank Paul Lebo for all his help in coordinating a limo & venue for my friends 40th birthday bash. Paul was extremely helpful & very informative throughtout the entire process of booking the limo & the venue, he answered all my questions thoroughly. As soon as we arrived at The Waterside he greeted us & asked if we were content with the limo & our driver & how the ride was to the venue. He then showed us to the reserved area he had for us to enjoy our drinks. I have to say there was not one part of the evening( limo or venue ) that I can complain about. Paul made sure everything & everyone was content the entire evening. I look forward to dealing with Paul in the near future.

With great gratitude & appreciation”   

 

 

From: Lesley F.

Sent: Wed 8/01/12            

“Thank you so much for making our Saturday night amazing. It was so packed but because of you both, the whole bachelorette party (15 of us!) got into the club no problem! We had such a blast and would totally go back.”

 

 

Paul,

“THANKS for EVERYTHING, the car service worked out really well. DEFINITLY will be using your service again!”

Thank you,

Josie T.   7/7/12

 

 

From: Danielle

Sent: Tue 5/22/12

“With a last minute change in venue I can not thank Paul and his staff enough! We went for a 30th birthday party with around 25-30 people. The night went flawless!!!Paul gave us the utmost attention and went above and beyond to make the night special, accommodating and memorable. I am not one to write reviews I usually just read them but I feel for all they did for us I wanted to do something in return. Do not hesitate to use them or take this review for granted! This is written with truth from not only myself but the rest of our group. For any event I will def. be in contact with Paul to make sure wherever they are our party will be! Thank you Thank you!!!!”

Danielle

 

 

From: Justine O.

Sent: Thu 4/26/12

“The team at EYEtoEYE entertainment were exceptional in their abilities to establish a party that was successful and stress-free. Through my hectic and tedious schedule I was completely overwhelmed, trying to plan a surprise party on my own. Thus, I called EYEtoEYE to provide their services. What I received from the company was much more than I expected. As soon as I inquired about locations for the party, I was given five different location options based on the budget and food/drink options I recommended. Once I decided on a location, all I had to do was invite friends; the team organized the date, time, and open-bar & food options with the restaurant.
The month prior to the surprise party, the team at EYEtoEYE, made themselves available to discuss the party. Every question or concern I had, the team answered in a timely manner.
Furthermore, the day of the party, EYEtoEYE were at the restaurant early to help setup/ decorate. Their attention to details were superb; they created a Champaign tower that was a focal point for the party.
The team at EYEtoEYE helped create one of the most memorable parties. I would definitely use their services again for my next party!”

 

 

“I wanted to write to Eye to Eye Entertainment to thank you for planning our amazing bday party in Atlantic City. The service we got was second to none and we will definitely be using Eye to Eye in the future”!!!
Thanks, Alix A.   Wed 4/25/12 (MTV Networks, Segment Producer)

 

“Hey Paul, i cant thank you enough for Everything You did! You went above and beyond my expectations. The party was so successful …I couldn’t have done it without you!”

– Justine O.   Sat 4/21/12

 

 

“Thank you so so so much for everything you helped us out with for AC. It was amazing!!!!”

– Jeannine M.   Mon 4/16/12

 

 

“I never met til Sat but u were Awesome in bookin gmy cousin’s bachelorett party and my bday…..so I just wanted to give u a big kudoos bcz the way u do business is the right way :)”

– Doria S.   4/12/12

 

 

“Thank you to you and Paul Lebo EyeTo EyeEnt for taking care of us and making Sofia’s bday special xo”

– Susie C.   Sat 3/31/12

 

 

From: Stephanie F.

Sent: Wed 3/21/12

Paul & Joe,

“I just wanted to thank you for both giving me a great birthday and how smoothly it all went. Waterside had great music and spectacular views of NYC! The bottle service was great as well as the DJ. I will def use you guys again because I know you both definitely know how to put an awesome party together! Who knows…maybe next time it’ll be my engagement party 😉

 

 

“Another BIG thanks to Joe Lebo EyeTo EyeEnt and Paul Lebo EyeTo EyeEnt for their exceptional services! The van was right on time and fit all 15 of us!! We had the craziest St. Patty’s Day…and kept it safe driving home with your car service!! Thanks guys!! xoxoxoxo 😉 Need another one in a couple weeks and will def hit you guys up again!!”
– Alysse G. 3/21/12

 

 

From: Jay J.

Sent: Fri 3/16/12

“Paul was a pleasure to work with in putting last minute Limo plans together for Valentine’s Day. He provided a prompt response and was very flexible in his planning as there were a few last minutes changes from our end. The limo service was on time and very professional. Paul and Joe, Eye To Eye Entertainment, nailed it! Will definitely will use for future events and transportation”.

Thanks Again!
– Jay, NJ

 

 

 

 

From: Doria S.

Sent: Mon 3/12/12

Subj: You guys are the best!

 

“Just wanted to send out an email thanking you guys for making my cousin’s bachelorette party in AC the best! Paul you went above and beyond helping me out with booking us a table and making sure we were being taken care of and happy. From the second we arrived we were treated like rock stars by the whole staff. The host was attentive and made sure anything we wanted we got, and the bottle girls were amazing! Not once did we have to ask for a refill on our drinks, ice or anything else. The staff rocked and I can’t wait to go there again. So thank you so much Paul for taking care of us and making all of this happen. It was a special night for my cousin and it’s because of you that it was incredible and stress free. From now on any night outs are being booked only through you! Thanks again you guys rock!”

 

 

From: Tim P.

Sent: Tue 2/28/12

“Thank you for helping book the limo with such short notice. The company was very professional and on time for both pick up times. I would recommend this company.”

 

 

From: Angela C.

Sent: Tue 2/21/12

“I would highly recommend EYEtoEYE Entertainment to all my friends and family and I already do!

They are there for me whenever I need, wherever I need and the are always available to help out!

EYEtoEYE Entertainment is always there for me when I am ready to go out and have a good time. I thank them for making all my night outs amazing times because they never fail to accommodate not only my needs but the needs every single person they encounter. My family and friends are always pleased when i refer EYEtoEYE entertainment! To me, they ARE the leading promoting and event marketing company in the area and they deserve credit for the amazing work they do!

I wanted to plan my 24th birthday party and who did I call? EYEtoEYE baby!

They set up my party and all I had to do was show up and enjoy myself! It was a stress-free night thanks to them and they made me feel EXTRA SPECIAL on my big day not for one night but for TWO!

I put all my trust in their hands and we always see ‘eye to eye’!

Thanks for all you do and thanks for always putting my happiness and enjoyment first!”

You guys ROCK!

 

 

 

“Thanx again for ensuring I had a great birthday party last nite!!! My friends & I had a wonderful time” 🙂

– Jennifer C. 2/5/12 

 

 

From: Eddie S.

Sent: Wed 1/18/12

“The limo service was terrific. Our drivers were both punctual and accomodating.  The stretch SUV provided was spacious and comfortable.  Eye to Eye catered to our needs specifically and because of their organization we had a great time.  We will highly recommend your limo service to anyone seeking one for their next get together.  Thank you so much again”

 

From: Kasey F.

Sent: Wed 1/18/12

Heyy Paul, its kasey this my new e-mail

 

“I just wanted to email you tell you how pleased I was with your company. You guys went out of your way to make sure everything I needed from, price, pick up & drop off time to what kind of transportation, a breeze. You and your team were very efficient and wasted no time in getting my party where we needed to go and made our time that much more enjoyable. I highly recommend your service to anyone needing a limo or party bus service.”

 

 

From: Kathryn S.

Sent: Wed 1/18/12

“Hi Joe–everything was fantastic. The service was wonderful. The skirt steak was so fantastic that two trays went in a few minutes. Maybe next time they can supply more in the buffet. Everyone raved about everything. The room was a perfect size. You were a gem to work with too.

My highest regards to you. It was such a great experience having my husband’s surprise party there. It was so nice not to have to worry about anything. You guys took care of everything!”

~ Katie

 

  

From: Mark V.

Sent: Wed 1/18/12

 “We were very pleased with our experience with Eye to Eye Entertainment transportation on NYE from Essex Fells to NYC with a limo. The driver got us to our destination quickly and was outside waiting for us when we arranged at the end of the night. On top of the great service, the price was affordable. I would definitely use Eye to Eye transportation in the future. The limo was a nice 10 passenger limo clean inside with a nice loud stereo. Thanks again!”

 

 

“Thanks Paul Lebo EyeToEyeEnt and Joe Lebo EyeToEyeEnt for hooking it up with the best limo services ever!!”

– Alysse G.  Fri 1/13/12

 

 

“I Just wanted to thank you and Joe Lebo EyeTo EyeEnt for an amazing night New Yeas Eve! We have not been out to celebrate Ant’s birthday in years!!!! You can see how much it matters to both of you that everyone is having a great time. we were thrilled to be a part of that…Cheers to a wonderful year ahead for EYE to EYE!”

– Denise D.  1/4/12

 

 

Subj: highly recommend
From: Amy R.

Sent: Thu 12/15/11

       “In September I needed to book a DJ for my son’s Bar Mitzvah.  A friend of mine highly recommended Joe and Eye to Eye Entertainment.  After my first phone call I could tell that I wasn’t going to be disappointed.  I left a message for Joe and he returned my call immediately.  I had a lot of questions  and he was easily able to answer each and every one.  Joe made me feel very comfortable with my decision to book through him. He made sure that everything was in order the day of the affair by calling and emailing me with all of the details weeks prior to the party.  I knew exactly who the DJ for the party was going to be and exactly what to expect.  The day of the party went so smoothly on his end. I was more than pleased with Joe’s efforts.  Everyone at the party raved about the DJ and the variety of music he played.   Joe called when the party was over to make sure everything went as planned.  I would definitely use Joe and Eye to Eye Entertainment again if I ever need to book a party.”

 

From: Grace

Sent: Wed 12/14/11

“On Saturday, November 5, 2011 we celebrated my birthday with bottle service at Encore and had a great time. The food was amazing, service was outstanding, the staff was very attentive and our table was right in the center of the atmosphere. Out of all the lounges in NJ I highly recommend Encore and think it is definitely the new hot spot.”

 

 

From: Kristina D.

Sent: Sat 11/12/11

“Are you looking for hassle free party planning and an all around good time? Then Eye to Eye has got you covered!
Thanks for letting me enjoy my birthday celebrations without all the hassle! Planning, Bottle Service, and your over all hospitality the night of was exceptional. Can’t wait to do it again!”

– xo Kristina

 

 

Sent: Thu 10/27/11

“Let me start by saying THANK YOU all very much for helping to make our 2nd Annual Oktoberfest a HUGE success.  A lot of hard work, time sacrifice and “emails” went into making this event happen, but in the end it was simply awesome and worth every ounce of stress and second spent making this event happen.

Thank you for whatever amount of time you sacrificed to market the event or to go out and get prizes. Thank you to everyone who brought guests.

Thank you very much to Joe and Paul Lebo, EYE to EYE Entertainment, for providing the DJ and music for the event.

I was extremely proud of this event as I said last night. In the end, we raised $1785 for the American Heart Association.”

– Brian T.   North Jersey Regional Chamber of Commerce (NJRCC), Program Manager)

 

 

Sent: Mon 9/26/11

Eye to Eye Entertainment,

      “Thank you again for the great service you provided!  The Van arrived to our Northern NJ house right on time and we got to the Yankee Game with plenty of time to tailgate and party.  It was sooooo much better taking the Van to a Yankee game than driving there and trying to find parking, etc.  The driver was very nice and picked us up at the exact location he dropped us off at.  My friends and I will def be using this transportation service time and time again!”

Thanks,

Alysse G.

 

 

From: Katie N.

Sent: Mon 9/12/11

Paul,
“I can’t thank you enough for helping me plan my sister’s bachelorette party. You went out of your way to try to make it extra special, far exceeding my expectations. We had a blast! I said it before and I’ll say it again, you’re the best and I highly recommend using Eye to Eye Entertainment for all your party needs!!”

 

 

Hey Paul,

“I wanted to personally thank you and Eye to Eye Entertainment for your professionalism and assistance in setting up my 30th birthday party on August 20th. From setting up the limo, to the venue, to your recommendations on the evening, you came thru with no issues and took a huge weight off my shoulder in terms of planning the night. The limo arrived 10 minutes early and was very courteous to me and my 14 guests, even providing us with beers and liquor already stocked for us. Getting into the NYC Lounge was nice and easy as we were escorted right past the lines and to our tables where the bottle service was on point. At the end of the evening, the limo picked us up when he said he was going to and even stopped so a few of us could grab food.
I would absolutely recommend your services and would have no problem using them again for future events.
Thanks again and congratulations on your success”

– Mike G.  8/31/11

 

 

Congratulations to Paul and Joe (LEBO TWINS) of EYE to EYE Entertainment, LLC for having another article published about them on Monday, August 1, 2011!! This publication is via TheDailyFashionista as they highlight their business being leaders in the event production industry delivering client satisfaction whether it be in the nightlife or private party sectors plus offering DJ and transportation services!!

Please read the article: http://dailyfashionista.com/an-amazing-night-out-with-eye-to-eye-entertainment/

 

 

From: Michelle G.

Sent: Mon 8/1/11

“Your service was so great fast and convenient such a great professionalism in serving people with booking bday parties. Pleasure to deal with young professionals who give their all in helping ppl when they need of your service. Awesome job thanks guys” 🙂 

 

 

Subj: Your 30thB-day

From: Jessica J.

Sent: Wed 7/27/11

“I want to thank EyetoEye for an amazing 30th birthday.  Having EyetoEye book the party, kept the stress off my shoulders.  They are very reliable, efficient, and very easy to contact. They were also able to save me a great amount for the limo! All I had to do was show up to my birthday!!   Thank you for a memorable birthday!!”

 

 

Subj: Your B-day Party to nyc

From: Alysse G.

Sent: Mon 7/25/11

 Dear Eye to Eye Entertainment,
“Thank you so much for your professionalism in providing me with Limo services from NJ to NYC!  The driver was very polite and punctual!  He got us to the city right on time!  He dropped us off right at the door and picked us up exactly where we asked him to.  The customer service was excellent and I am def  going to refer  Eye to Eye Entertainment to all of my friends and family”.
Thank you!

 

 

Dear Paul & Joe,

“Many thanks for donating your services for our First Annual Comedy Night Dinner on Thursday, June 9th.  Your outstanding music selections and sound system helped to keep the evening lively and enhanced the performance of our comedians.  Everyone seemed to have a great time and we were able to raise almost $3,000 for Homes for the Troops”.

Thanks again or your generosity and continued support for the Chamber.  It is appreciated.

Best Regards,

Gloria M.   (North Jersey Regional Chamber of Commerce (NJRCC), President)

 

 

Sent: Tue 6/14/11

“I recently had an opportunity to plan two events one business meeting and the other a family party. My work schedule and demands as a coach, dad and husband never seemed to provide enough time to properly plan and organize these events. My experience with Eye to Eye and the Lebo twins was the perfect solution for both of my event planning scenarios. In both cases I was able to describe a vision of my expectations and they did everything! They created two completely different events, but both were extraordinary. Every detail was considered and addressed in a way that I simply could never have done. They made this process easy for me and thoroughly enjoyable for all of my guests.  The Lebo twins contacts, experience and ability to make my vision a reality was an incredible help.  I would highly recommend Eye to Eye and the Lebo twins for any event planning that you have as my guests for both events are still raving about the DJ’s, their music selection and how much fun they had.  Thank you for all of your help in planning two successful events and I look forward to working together in the future”

Best regards,

Mike G.   (Paul Miller BMW, Manager)

 

 

“Huge Thanks as well to Joe & Paul Lebo – Eye to Eye Entertainment did an absolutely PERFECT job DJ’ing the event – everyone loved the music all night and it helped keep the night fun and entertaining.”

– Brian T.   (North Jersey Regional Chamber of Commerce (NJRCC), Program Manager)

 

 

“It was a pleasure working with you guys to schedule the party everything from start to finish was excellent. You guys treated me and all my guests fantastic and I thank you so much for your help. I’m sure we’ll be in touch again at some point in the future. Thank you again.”

– Lenny C.  5/19/11

 

 

“I’ve known, Joe Lebo EyeTo EyeEnt + Paul Lebo EyeTo EyeEnt for a few years now and they take the stress out of event planning. One Word: Meticulous.”

– Steve E. 5 /10/11

 

 

Sent: Wed 2/23/11

“Its a little late but better late then never! I would just like to thank you guys for helping to make my birthday event one to remember. Everything was great and handled in a timely fashion. Thank you for going out of your way to make my evening spectacular!
– Anthony S.

 

 

From: Steve E.

Sent: Mon 2/21/11

“Everything was great, had an awesome time, you guys made the night more than easy for me and all of my friends.  The service was definitely great, and id recomend anybody who was looking for some help in having an awesome party for whatever the matter to go through you guys. Thanks again for everything you did”

 

 

“I came here  a couple days ago, and the foods was exelent.  the staff was great, the servive was perfect. My brother suggested, as had been here for the after hours. He said he will go back 100% and recommends this place to everyone”

– Jerry K.  2/14/11

 

 

“Always a challenge where to have a party for our staff. We had a private room, amazing service, great food & what’s a party without good drinks!!
Thank you to the Lebo Twins..Eye to Eye.. for a great party. I would recommend it to anyone.”

– Vanity Salon (Montclair, NJ) 2/5/11

 

 

“Thank you,thank you,thank you last night was wonderful!!!!
Sherrie had a GREAT time and its thanks to you!
I really appreciate you saving the table and I think we are gonna move over to that side, so thanks again”

– Janice D.  2/5/11

 

 

“I made reservations here for my 24th birthday party, extremely helpful and kind, even after I had to change the date to a week later because of bad weather. An awesome place, the food is wonderful and not to expensive, drinks are delicious, the atmosphere is great, the staff is friendly and always smiling, and the dance floor and DJs are awesome! It is spacious and well decorated, the sound system is awesome as well. I can’t wait to go back!”

– Maryann R.  2/1/2011

 

 

“VANITY PARTY 2011-Thank you Thank you Eye to Eye Entertainment & the Lebo’s,,, Great party!”

– Vanity Salon (Montclair, NJ) Sunday January 30th, 2011 at 12:57am

 

 

I was there on saturday night with a party of ten FOOD WAS GREAT!!! You couldnt ask for better service. Place was packed with a mixed group of people. DJ started to play at ten PM and had a mixed variety of great music. Staff did a perfect job of handling our birthday party. I would highly recommend this establishment for functions as well as romantic dinners”

– Tom E.  1/23/11

 

 

“I did I did! BEST COMPANY AROUND! Would use for all my bookings as a designer because I would only want to work with the best ;)“

– Amanda E.   (Designer of: Proper Attire, Owner), Thursday January 12, 2011

 

 

“The B & I went here on a Friday night…ambience is very chill and cozy…luv the booths…very comfy..and intimate… The atmosphere is beautiful…great design… Music was pretty good to….pop, fun with some grown and sexy thrown in….good for dancing…
Dance floor is large and open space makes it a great place for eats and dancing or just enjoying the music. Overall very happy to see a spot like this local…
– Shana E.  1/8/11

 

 

“Great place, great atmosphere. Staff is attentive and positive. Bartenders and restaurant are very attractive. Nice sound system throughout the place. I definitely recommend this place for food and fun!”

– Michael S.  1/5/11

 

 

Sent: Mon 12/06/10

To Whom it may concern:

“I have used Eye to Eye entertainment for numerous ocasions ranging from birthday parties to corporate functions. I have always received superior service from this company. There has never been an issue with entrance to a venu, bottle service, or waiting on lines. The service has always been first rate.
I have used other companies in the past that were not nearly as accomodating as Eye to Eye has been. I would reccomend this company to anyone looking to plan any type of event.”

Thanks,

Dorothy N.

 

 

“Was at this Restaurant supper club, it was just great!!! Dinner was the best I had in a very long time, the Place is the very Trendy. Crowd was very mixed. Staff was very great!! DJ started playing around 10 pm and we danced to 230 am when the lights came up.
Cant wait to get back!!!
almost forgot to mention PRICES WERE GREAT!!”

– Nino B  12/6/10

 

 

From: Mindy K.

Sent: Wed 12/01/10

“I was planning a birthday party for my sister so I contacted Joe Lebo to help me plan the event. Within minutes he had all the details worked out for us to be set up in VIP on Saturday night. I had called him the same day as the party and he still made it all possible. Joe and Paul even met us at the front and escorted us to our table. Sometimes when you go to a club you have to deal with too many people that work there, not with Eye to Eye entertainment. They personally took care of the party themselves. The process of planning a party big or small can be hectic. This time it was not. With Paul and Joe’s help everything went perfectly. We had such a great night. If your planning a night out I would only recommend going through Eye to Eye Entertainment”.

 

 

Sent: Mon 11/29/10

 EyetoEye Entertainment,

“Thank you for helping with my friend Mary’s birthday on November 20, 2010.  You supplied all of the information and details to allow us to make her night a “night to remember.”  We appreciated the offers and specials that were given to us ahead of time.  We were able to plan our night before we arrived.  And when we did arrive at the venue, we were not disappointed!  Mary loved all of the attention she was given and all of the “VIP treatment.”  She felt like a celebrity from the moment she walked in to the escort to the front of the bar, and the “free shots” helped.  She was enthralled by the venue and the service that was shown.  She was raving, along with my other friends, about the venue and the hospitality.  I just wanted to take a minute and thank you again for a wonderful night! I look forward to another event hosted by your company.”

Sincerely,
Lisa B.

 

 

Sent: Tue 11/23/10

“When looking for a place to throw a party make sure you consider Eye To Eye Entertainment.  After reaching out to the guys that make it happen “THE LEBO TWINS” and asking for a place close to home they suggested Mavi Lounge in Fairfield, NJ.  They said, “Who needs the city when we got better things right here in Jersey!”  I needed a place to accommodate 20 plus friends and they had plenty of options to fit everyone’s needs.  The people at Eye To Eye Entertainment are truly professionals and are only happy if you are satisfied.  Before making any plans make sure you reach out to Paul and Joe so they can show you how a party is supposed to thrown.

– Big Mike

 

 

Date: Fri, 5 Nov 2010
Subject: My experience
To Whom It May Concern,

“When it comes to planning an amazing night out with my friends…there is only 2 people I will count on to make it a great night out.  And those 2 people are Paul and Joe Lebo with Eye to Eye Entertainment.   I know as soon as I call them, it is a guarantee that our night is going to be a great night to remember.   They are prompt with a response, they are accommodating, they are mindful to my friends and I’s needs and wants, and have a great follow through.  From the moment we arrive to the event, to the time we leave, the Lebo’s are on point, professional, and committed to making sure that we, and all patrons, are having an amazing night out.   They should be recognized for their dedication and hard work.  I look forward to having them plan my next event !!”

Sincerely,

Jennifer C.

 

 

Date: Tue, 2 Nov 2010
Subject: Mavi on Halloween

Hey

“It was a great time on sat..really we all had a good time..no lines and it wasn’t too too packed where we couldn’t move and the spot we had reserved was great. The only complaint was the prices for the drinks when the waitress came around it was more expensive than us just going to the bar to get them (which we did)..but other than that ..it was a great time “

Thanks!

Danielle V.

 

 

Subject: Thanks
Date: Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:32:01

“Hey I’m sorry this took forever to do but I had some family things I had to deal with. But anyway I was very pleased on that night to you and all the staff at mavi we all and amazing time and amazing time every time I go there keep up the great work thanks for everything again.”

– Joey

 

 

Sent: Mon 10/25/10

Good Evening,

“I have partied at many of NYC’s top lounges from the past- Henry Hudson, Soho Grand, Tribecca Grand, Halo, Bungalow 8, to the present-Gansvoort, Buddha Khan, 230 5th, most of the W’s, and the Empire Rooftop. I’m a City girl and I love Lounges that give off that air of ambiance, by far Paul Lebo brings that Lounge, the Champagne adds to his class of accommodations. I celebrated my birthday there about a week ago and fell in love with it all, wonderful decor, beautiful….felt like a night spent in New York-in New Jersey. Most people venture into the City because sky’s the limit with time, but I plan to bring in the New Year with eye to eye entertainment, hopefully they will extend another hour or so.”

Sincerely,

Kiysha R.

 

 

“good stufff lebo! very impressed with where you guys have taken the company! congrats on the success.. keep rollin!”

Saturday October 16th2010

– Robert G.

 

 

From: Scott H.

Sent: Mon 10/11/10 8:41 PM

Paul and Joe,
“ I couldn’t have picked a better place to celebrate my birthday.  Awesome place with great music and drinks. The lounge has a great vibe and great crowd.  As for service, it was first class…from Casey serving us drinks to Paul ensuring my party was having a great time and being more than accommodating. The only thing that I would critique is New Jersey state law which asks clubs to close at 2.  We had such an awesome time it was unfortunate the club had to shut down at 2 but i know that’s out of your hands.  Overall, it was top notch and I will be frequenting Mavi often as well as referring friends and clients there.  Thanks again for making my birthday an eventful night!”
Best regards,
Scott H.
Nets Basketball Account Manager 

 

 

“ Paul, I want to thank you and your brother for everything you guys did for me saturday night. I couldn’t have done it without you guys. Xoxo “

– Jen C.

 

 

From:

 Jason J.

Sent:

Mon 10/11/10

“ Thanks Paul!  Had a great time!!  Will definitely tag you and look for you guys next time we go out. “

 

 

From:

 Addison L.

Sent:

Tue 10/05/10

“ Everything was great man, I will plan another party very soon! “

 

 

Date: Mon, 4 Oct 2010
From: Matt Y.

“ I was very satisfied with everything that went on friday night, the people were great staff and security took care of us like we had been coming there for years. The bottle service was great and the bartenders were really hot. thank you for your help in setting up this awesome party for my sister, she enjoyed it greatly. Thanks guys!

 

 

From:

 Felice D.

Sent:

 Mon 10/04/10

“ The party booked on 10/2 was great. Everything was delivered accordingly and was an easy process. I will sure to be booking for events with Eye To Eye Entertainment. “

 

 

From:  Jenna L .

Sent:  September 28

“ Heyy!  We all had such a great time thank you soooo much!!! Everything went perfect and look forward to planning my next birthday with you guys! See you soon!!  “

 

 

From: Nikki U.

Sent: Tue 9/28/10

“ Working with Paul from EYE to EYE Entertainment was a pleasure!  We were a party of about 25 that was handled with ease, everyone had a great night.  We enjoyed a carefree night from when we walked in to be greeted by Paul till the very end.  To celebrate our special occasion we were given 2 complimentary bottles of champagne which was a great addition to our VIP experience!  Thanks for making our 25th birthday memorable! “

 

 

Hi Guys!

“ The guest of honor had an awesome time! That also goes for the rest of the party! The service was excellent, and you were both very professional. I appreciated it all. Thank you for everything!”

Thanks again!!

– Gianna L.

 

 

“EYE to EYE Entertainment – The LEBO’s are Ur Connection to all the Hottest Lounges n Clubs in NJ. Impress Ur Friends & Get on the VIP List by Contacting Joe Lebo EyeTo EyeEntor Paul Lebo EyeTo EyeEntor get at them if you are Lookin to Book any Party or Event. They are the Best at What they Do – No Doubt “

 – Brian T.    (North Jersey Regional Chamber of Commerce (NJRCC), Program Manager)

 

 

Sent:

  Thu 6/03/10

Paul & Joe,
“ I can’t thank you enough for helping us book a DJ for our engagement party! Our DJ did a fantastic job!  In fact, our guests were coming up to us and complimenting him all night. He played the perfect mix of music for the older & younger crowds- just what I asked him to do. He was a great MC too. 

He arrived extra early, was well-prepared, and very polite & professional. His equipment was superb. We had our party in my parent’s backyard. I was concerned my guests wouldn’t hear the music throughout the very large yard. His equipment worked out perfectly! Everyone heard the music from anywhere in the yard just fine. It was never too loud and perfectly balanced.

Overall, I would highly recommend Eye to Eye Entertainment to anyone in the future. I will be using them for any upcoming events. Thanks again! “

 Regards,

Jennifer D.

 

 

From:  Julia S.

Sent:

Sun 5/02/10

“ I recently celebrated my birthday and had a great time, as did all of my friends! The music was great, we got our drinks without waiting long, and the environment is very classy and sophisticated. Joe and Paul always do a great job making sure that we are taken care of all night and having a good time! “

 

 

From:

  Erika P.

Sent:

  Mon 4/12/10

“ Thank you!  My friends and I had a great time!!  I dont have any complaints at all.. Im sure we will all be back again soon! “

 

 

 

“ I was proud to work with Eye to Eye Entertainment with our event for the American Red Cross of NNJ. Big thanks to you and Paul for helping to contribute to the success of this event and for helping to raise more awareness for what my group does to help charities. EYE to EYE is truly a first class business. “

 – Brian T.   (North Jersey Regional Chamber of Commerce (NJRCC), Program Manager)

 

 

From: Jessica C.   

 

Sent:  Tue 3/30/10

 

Hey,

“ My birthday was a blast. The service was great and the place was def nice!!! The only thing I would say to add is seating for the people that dont have VIP like 2 person table seating thats it lol. Anyways my group and I were impressed from beginning to end thank you all again for a good night and Joe for all your help! Def will see u all soon xo “

 

 

 

From: Christine E.

Date: Tue, 30 Mar 2010

“ Despite the weather on March 13th–it was definately a wonderful night to remember.  What a better way to surprise someone for their 30th birthday.  Such a unique, lavish, and awesome idea to be on a private boat for 4 hours with open bar, a dj, and food–what else could we have asked for?  Ok, ok, sunshine would have been nice–but you make the best of you’re hand with the card’s you’ve been dealt, right?!?!

The dj was great, the food was good, and the company was even better.  Although the monsoon–48 of our close friends showed up and we rocked out!  Like we had spoken about before, the staff could have been more friendly and accomodating, but that is neither here nor there–I would have DREADED working on a night like that–but we made do!

There was NO ONE else in my mind when I thought about how to plan this privat boat party.  EYE TO EYE has all the experience for event planning that you could ask for.  Joseph’s professionalism and dedication was above and beyond what I had expected, even after the fact–which makes any customer feel great.  I guess I am just lucky enough for him to be a friend as well as an event planner, def has it’s perks 🙂 Their prices are beyond reasonable and you are always treated as though your party is the only one they are working on–when you know full well how busy they are;)   All joking aside, I have seen previous work of EYE TO EYE’s, been part of many a party they have hosted, and have now used them for my own–and I can honestly say I would never stray away from the dynamic duo.
Thank you for making Marcello’s 30th Birthday a night to remember for ALL of us, especially me–your hardwork and compassion means the world to me!”
Thanks again!
– Christine E. 

 

 

From:

  Jionni

Sent:

Mon 3/22/10

Paul,

“ It was great meeting you too pal. I go out a lot so I will diffidently let you know when. Thank you again for the help and I had a Great time. “

 

 

 

 

From: Patty K.

Sent:  

:  Mon 3/22/10

 “ Hey Paul and Joe. Everything went very well. No complaints on my end. The only down side, which is not your fault is the strict time line to get in. I had 3 friends that had to attend their father’s bday dinner and couldn’t get there until 11:30. I told them not to bother bc they wouldn’t be able to get in and of course I would have liked them there. I know you can do nothing about the size of the place, but you guys are great and of course I would recommend other ppl having their parties there…thanks again 🙂 “

 

 

 

From:

 Curtis

Sent:

Mon 3/22/10

 “ Yes! It was such an Awesome time! Thanks so much for the champagne! I will definitely be recommending you!”

Thank you again!

 

 

 

From:  Jailynn L.

 

Sent:  Thu 3/18/10

 

“ Hey guys forgot you sent this out. I think you guys did a great job! You were very accommodating and the service was great. My only downfall was the fire alarm going off, thank god the night was almost over! Keep up the good work! Best of Luck! “

 

 

From: Sarah P.

Sent: Sat 3/13/10

Dear EYE to EYE, “ You are Fab <3 . The end. 

Cant wait to parttttyyy harddyyy with you guys again! THANK YOU IN ADVANCE! <3“

 

 

 

From: Louis C.

Sent: Thu 3/11/10

“Bro Shit was on point. Couldn’t ask for a better time. U guys Do it right. U know my referrals will always go through u guys. Let’s talk soon!! “

 

 

 

From: Lauren R.

Sent: Sun 3/07/10

Hi Joe & Paul!

” I was extremely impressed by the prompt response I received when I first reached out to Eye to Eye in order to host my birthday party.  I was given all the information I could’ve asked for in a timely fashion, and was able to relax and enjoy my night, as all of the planning was executed ahead of time.  Always knowing Joe & Paul as friendly and fun, I anticipated good service, yet I was truly impressed by their professionalism.  From the moment I spoke with them about the details, I knew my friends and I were going to have a great time- and I was right!  The VIP area was spacious and comfortable and the bottles were fairly priced.  I didn’t need to lift a finger, except to pick up my ever-flowing drinks! 🙂 

Thanks for making my 23rd rock! “

 

 

 

From: Marci K.
Sent: Jan 24, 2010

“ I was preparing for my 30th birthday and I decided I wanted to have a big bash.  I figured might as well say goodbye to my 20’s properly.  Now given that I lived in North Jersey for many years, I thought, hey I could plan this myself and find a place.  Not so easy.  After looking up a few places and contacting the owners I discovered that it wasn’t easy to 1. Find a place that was my taste and that would accommodate my group and 2. It was like pulling teeth to get people to get back to me.   I work long hours and I found it difficult to do this on my own so I started asking some of my friends what they suggested.  I found a few bars/lounges online and I started asking opinions. Turns out, one of them suggested I contact Joe Lebo and Eye to Eye Entertainment to assist me.  I had a good idea of which lounge I wanted to go with and it turned out Joe had planned events there before and took over to assist me with the planning.  He was fantastic, always got back to me when I needed and was able to negotiate a great deal.  My 30th was an amazing party and I couldn’t have asked for anything better.  I would highly recommend this company to plan your next party or event.  They will get the job done and make sure you are going to have a good time. You won’t have to worry about any details since they will be on top of everything for you.  Thanks Joe!  I will definitely use your company again! ”